La version de votre navigateur est obsolète. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'actualiser votre navigateur vers la dernière version.



The Town of Mount Royal Volunteer Centre is governed by a board of directors composed of representatives from various community backgrounds. Two coordinators are responsible on a daily basis for the proper functioning of the Centre.


For the year 2015-2016, the elected board members are:


President                                                                Vice President

Caroline Emblem                                                     Kevin Cogland


Secretary                                                                Treasurer

Bernard Tellier                                                        Lise Lussier


Administrator                                                          Administratror

John Mackay                                                           Bonnie Stamos Destounis


Administrator                                                           Administrator

Farid Tannous                                                          Céline Aro


Administrator                                                           Administrator

Claude Lee                                                               Maria Overland